Dedication & Experience. T: (305) 929-8500, 18851 NE 29 Ave, Ste 303, Aventura, FL 33180
Kurkin Brandes

Attorneys

Attorney                              Office                    E-mail Address
Alex Kurkin                              Miami-Dade                    akurkin@kb-attorneys.com
Marc Brandes                              Miami-Dade                    mbrandes@kb-attorneys.com
Craig Blinderman                              Miami-Dade                    cblinderman@kb-attorneys.com
Judith Blinderman                              Miami-Dade                    jblinderman@kb-attorneys.com
William C. Diaz-Rousselot                              Miami-Dade                    wdiazr@kb-attorneys.com
John Forehand                              Miami-Dade                    jforehand@kb-attorneys.com
Melissa Channing Munchick                              Miami-Dade                    mmunchick@kb-attorneys.com
R. Craig Spickard                              Tallahassee                    cspickard@kb-attorneys.com
Lorraine L. Young                              Miami-Dade                    lyoung@kb-attorneys.com